More

Silloth on Solway Golf Club

Open Competitions


All 2020 ladies opens will go live at 12pm on Thursday 19th December


All other 2020 Open Competitions go live -

Monday 6th January 2020 @ 09.30 am


CDH NUMBERS WILL BE MANDATORY FOR ALL OPENS.


ANY COMPETITORS WISHING TO USE A BUGGY IN ANY OF THE OPEN COMPETITIONS MUST PRODUCE A MEDICAL NOTE 


LEITCH TROPHY - LADIES OPEN SINGLES Saturday 25th April (97 days)
MENS 36 HOLE SCRATCH OPEN RD1 Saturday 2nd May (104 days)
SOCIAL MENS 4BBB OPEN COMPETITION Sunday 10th May (112 days)
SOLWAY FIRTH LADIES 4BBB TROPHY Monday 8th June (141 days)
MIXED OPEN Sunday 5th July (168 days)
MENS 4BBB - ROTARY OPEN COMPETITION Saturday 11th July (174 days)
4 MAN TEAM Sunday 26th July (189 days)
CHARITY 4BBB OPEN Wednesday 12th August (206 days)
MENS SINGLES SENIORS OPEN Thursday 20th August (214 days)
PENDLE TROPHY - LADIES TEAM Monday 7th September (232 days)




Peter Jones Martin Ball Peter Norris Allan Thomson Robin Grant John Wheeler Frank McAleer Steve Hollis David Facey - Golf Correspondent, The Sun Robb Tapp Nicholas Sherriff Vince Froggatt Anthony Dixon Martyn Senior Yowie Roberts Matthew Robison Glen Bevis Aaron Stewart




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.