More

Silloth on Solway Golf Club

Open Competitions


Our 2019 Ladies Open Competitions will go live for online entries on Saturday 1st December at 9am.

The rest of our 2019 Open Competitions will go live -

Monday 7th January 2019 @ 09.30 am


 CDH NUMBERS WILL BE MANDATORY FOR ALL OPENS.

ANY COMPETITORS WISHING TO USE A BUGGY IN ANY OF THE OPEN COMPETITIONS MUST PRODUCE A MEDICAL NOTE 


LEITCH TROPHY - LADIES OPEN SINGLES Saturday 27th April (93 days)
MENS 36 HOLE SCRATCH OPEN RD1 & RD2 Saturday 4th May (100 days)
SOCIAL MENS 4BBB OPEN COMPETITION Sunday 12th May (108 days)
SOLWAY FIRTH LADIES 4BBB TROPHY Monday 10th June (137 days)
MIXED OPEN Sunday 7th July (164 days)
MENS 4BBB - ROTARY OPEN COMPETITION Saturday 13th July (170 days)
4 MAN TEAM Sunday 28th July (185 days)
CHARITY 4BBB OPEN Wednesday 7th August (195 days)
MENS SINGLES SENIORS OPEN Thursday 22nd August (210 days)
SUMMER TEAM OPEN Monday 26th August (214 days)
PENDLE TROPHY - LADIES TEAM Monday 2nd September (221 days)




Peter Jones Martin Ball Peter Norris Allan Thomson Robin Grant John Wheeler Frank McAleer Steve Hollis David Facey - Golf Correspondent, The Sun Robb Tapp Nicholas Sherriff Vince Froggatt Anthony Dixon Martyn Senior Yowie Roberts Matthew Robison Glen Bevis Aaron Stewart




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.