More

Silloth on Solway Golf Club

Open Competitions


Our 2019 Open Competitions go live -

Monday 7th January 2019 @ 09.30 am


CDH NUMBERS WILL BE MANDATORY FOR ALL OPENS.


ANY COMPETITORS WISHING TO USE A BUGGY IN ANY OF THE OPEN COMPETITIONS MUST PRODUCE A MEDICAL NOTE 


County Championship Rd 1 & 2 Tuesday 28th May (3 days)
County Bronze Championship Wednesday 29th May (4 days)
SOLWAY FIRTH LADIES 4BBB TROPHY Monday 10th June (16 days)
MIXED OPEN Sunday 7th July (43 days)
MENS 4BBB - ROTARY OPEN COMPETITION Saturday 13th July (49 days)
4 MAN TEAM Sunday 28th July (64 days)
CHARITY 4BBB OPEN Wednesday 7th August (74 days)
MENS SINGLES SENIORS OPEN Thursday 22nd August (89 days)
SUMMER TEAM OPEN Monday 26th August (93 days)
PENDLE TROPHY - LADIES TEAM Monday 2nd September (100 days)




Peter Jones Martin Ball Peter Norris Allan Thomson Robin Grant John Wheeler Frank McAleer Steve Hollis David Facey - Golf Correspondent, The Sun Robb Tapp Nicholas Sherriff Vince Froggatt Anthony Dixon Martyn Senior Yowie Roberts Matthew Robison Glen Bevis Aaron Stewart




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.