Silloth on Solway Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
LEITCH TROPHY - LADIES SINGLES Saturday 21st April 2018131 days 
MENS 36 HOLE SCRATCH OPEN RD1 Saturday 28th April 2018138 days 
MENS 36 HOLE SCRATCH RD2 Saturday 28th April 2018138 days 
SOCIAL MENS 4BBB OPEN COMPETITION Sunday 6th May 2018146 days 
CHARITY TEAM OPEN Monday 28th May 2018168 days 
SOLWAY FIRTH LADIES GREENSOMES TROPHY Saturday 9th June 2018180 days 
MIXED OPEN Sunday 1st July 2018202 days 
MENS 4BBB - ROTARY OPEN COMPETITION Saturday 7th July 2018208 days 
4 MAN TEAM Sunday 29th July 2018230 days 
MENS SINGLES SENIORS OPEN Thursday 23rd August 2018255 days 
PENDLE TROPHY - LADIES TEAM Monday 3rd September 2018266 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.